Upcoming Events

Mexican Fiesta
Fri Jun 30 @ 7:00PM
Ribs on the River
Wed Jul 05 @ 7:00PM
Mexican Fiesta
Fri Jul 07 @ 7:00PM
Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise
Sat Jul 08 @ 7:00PM
Ribs on the River
Wed Jul 12 @ 7:00PM
Mexican Fiesta
Fri Jul 14 @ 7:00PM
Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruise
Sat Jul 15 @ 7:00PM
Ribs on the River
Wed Jul 19 @ 7:00PM
Mexican Fiesta
Fri Jul 21 @ 7:00PM
Dinner Cruise
Sat Jul 22 @ 7:00PM

Gift Cards

GiftCard = Fun

Gift cards never expire and are valid same as cash at any of our Wild Mountain / Taylors Falls Recreation locations. shop BUY NOW

enewsletterSign up for E-news.

Stay connected with the latest news, important dates and exclusive deals!

Slopes-Logo-WEB

CLA Logo

Chisago Lakes Minnesota 
Chisago City, Lindstrom, Center City, Shafer and Taylors Falls; Five unique small towns working together as one amazing community!
It’s all Yours to Explore

  • media center
    Media Center
  • contact
    Contact Us
  • downloadables
    Downloads
  • employment
    Employment
  • enewsletter sign up
    e-news
  • area lodging
    Lodging
  • national ski patrol
    Ski Patrol
  • instructors
    Instructors
  • buy online
    Shopping
  • meet the staff
    Meet the Staff
  • webcam
    Web Cam