dinnerorpicnicdaytime

Dinner / Leaf Cruise

 

Dining aboard one of our authentic paddlewheel river boats is a delightful way to spend a summer or fall evening with friends and family. Enjoy a delicious meal, live entertainment and the beauty of the St. Croix River. Each trip includes a narrated scenic tour of the history and the rock formations along the river.

 

Pricing:

• $41.99* (per person)
• $32.99* (children 3-12)
*Plus 18% service charge per person
• Friday and Saturday Evenings

 

Your meal includes: Roast prime rib of beef au jus, carved to order, with garlic mashed potatoes,  or boneless breast of chicken on a bed of wild rice served with a mushroom & brie sauce. We offer Cheesy Manicotti  which is stuffed with four cheeses and served with marinara sauce.  All entrees are served with assorted breads, caesar salad, vegetable, dessert, coffee and water. We offer a full cash bar which also accepts Mastercard, Visa or Discover.  Soft drinks and lemonade are available for purchase as well.

*Reservations Required, see full schedule below.
red-hat-ladies-being-served-on-boat

Ribs on the River Cruise

 

This cruise goes out Wednesday evenings and include a narrated scenic tour through the Dalles of the St. Croix with open seating with a buffet style meal. Your meal includes:  Delicately seasoned barbecued pork ribs, and a 5oz chicken breast, coleslaw, baked beans, garlic mashed potatoes, assorted breads, dessert, coffee and water. We offer a full cash bar which also accepts Mastercard, Visa or Discover.  Soft drinks and lemonade are available for purchase as well. Each trip includes a narrated scenic tour of the history and the rock formations along the river.

This cruise is from 7-9pm boarding will start 15 minutes prior to departure.

Pricing:

• $24.99 (per person)
• $15.49 (children 3-12)
*Plus 18% service charge per person

*Reservations Required, see full schedule below.
 
mexicanfiesta 

Mexican Fiesta Cruise

Enjoy a festive Mexican night aboard one of our authentic paddlewheel river boats on the scenic St. Croix River. The two-hour cruise includes a taco bar, chips and salsa, dessert, coffee and water. We offer a full cash bar which also accepts Mastercard, Visa or Discover.  Soft drinks and lemonade are available for purchase as well.  Each trip includes a narrated scenic tour of the history and the rock formations along the river.

Pricing:


• $21.99 (per person)
• $11.59 (children 3-12)
*Plus 18% service charge per person

This cruise is from 7-9pm on select Friday evenings. Boarding will start 15 minutes prior to departure.

*Reservations required, see full schedule below

 

2017 Dinner / Leaf & Specialty Cruise Schedule

To make a reservation, click on the name of the cruise you wish to attend. To learn more about an entertainer, click on the name of the entertainment. shop = Add to Cart 

MAY
May 13 Saturday 6-9pm 
shop Mother's Day Dinner Music by CharlieO

May 14

Sunday 10:30-12:30pm

shop Mother's Day Brunch Music by CharlieO

May 14

Sunday 1:30-3:30pm

shop Mother's Day Brunch Music by CharlieO
May 20 Saturday shop Paint & Sip
JUNE
June 3 Saturday
shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise Music by CharlieO
June 10 Saturday shop Dinner Cruise Music by Too Square Band
June 16 Friday shop Elvis Cruise featuring Steve & Tommy Marcio
June 16 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
June 17

Saturday

shopWine & Cheese Dinner Cruise Music by CharlieO
June 18

Sunday

shop Father's Day Brunch Music by CharlieO
 June 23 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
 June 24 Saturday shop Dinner Cruise Music by Gypsy Wagyn Band
 June 30 Friday  shopMexican Fiesta
JULY
July 5 Wednesday
shop Ribs On The River
July 7 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
July 8 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise   Music by Randy & Sandy
July 12 Wednesday shop Ribs On The River
July 14 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
July 15       Saturday shop Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruise Music by CharlieO
July 19 Wednesday shop Ribs On The River
July 21 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
July 22 Saturday

shop Dinner Cruise Music by Too Square Band

July 26 Wednesday shop Ribs On The River
July 28 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
July 29 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise Music by CharlieO
AUGUST
August 2 Wednesday
shop Ribs On The River
August 4 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 5

Saturday

shop Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruise Music by Lackas & Keating
August 9 Wednesday shop Ribs On The River
August 11 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 12 Saturday shop Dinner Cruise Music by JTG Acoustic 
August 16 Wednesday shop Ribs On The River
August 18 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 19 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise Music by CharlieO
August 25 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 25 Friday shop Paint & Sip
August 26 Saturday shop Dinner Cruise Music by Too Square Band
SEPTEMBER
Sept 2 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise Music By Gypsy Wagyn Band
Sept 9 Saturday
shop Leaf Cruise Music TBA
Sept 15 Friday shop Elvis Cruise featuring Steve & Tommy Marcio
Sept 16 Saturday  shopLeaf Cruise Music  TBA
Sept 17 Sunday shop Sunday Brunch Music TBA
Sept 21 Thursday shop Leaf Lunch Cruise Music TBA
Sept 22 Friday shop Leaf Cruise Music TBA 
Sept 23 Saturday shop Leaf Cruise Music TBA
Sept 28 Thursday shop Leaf Lunch Cruise Music TBA
Sept 29 Friday shop Leaf Cruise Music TBA
Sept 30 Saturday  shopLeaf CruiseMusic TBA
     
OCTOBER
October 5* Thursday shop Leaf Lunch Cruise
October 6* Friday shop Leaf Cruise Music TBA

 

*Music Groups subject to change without notice.

 Wine & Chocolate  and Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruises* 
*Must be 21 years of age or older*

Enjoy a fine chocolate or Eichten's Cheese paired with local Winehaven wines, and a romantic dinner at sunset aboard one of our authentic paddlewheel river boats on the scenic St. Croix River.

This festive 3 hour cruise also includes a narrated scenic tour of the valley, live music on the upper deck, cash bar and reserved seating with a buffet style meal.

Your meal includes your choice of Roast Prime Rib of Beef AuJus, carved to order, with garlic mashed potatoes or Boneless Breast of Chicken on a bed of wild rice served with a brie & mushroom sauce. Both entrées are served with assorted breads, Caesar salad, vegetable and dessert.

 

"Our trip and the reunion were a great success. The dinner cruise worked out wonderfully. The dinner was good. Everyone was very satisfied with the whole thing. Thanks so much for all that you did for us. We appreciated the "special" attention even though we were a small group. You made us feel as though we counted. Thanks!"

Marlys Jacoby
Milltown Class of '53

  • media center
    Media Center
  • contact
    Contact Us
  • downloadables
    Downloads
  • employment
    Employment
  • enewsletter sign up
    e-news
  • area lodging
    Lodging
  • national ski patrol
    Ski Patrol
  • instructors
    Instructors
  • buy online
    Shopping
  • meet the staff
    Meet the Staff
  • webcam
    Web Cam